Would Like To Win: Dorset Cereal Mega-Prize!

17 Feb

Lovely Dorset Cereals

As you’re all probably aware, today is the first day of Lent. After the thrills, spills and tasty debauchery of pancake day, we now must sober up. I couldn’t think of anything that I wanted to give up and having previously given up chocolate, will NEVER ever do it again… I’ve decided to go for a walk (of at least half an hour) every day instead. Boots – start walking!

..and so I wonder which of your guilty pleasures YOU will be giving up? And  – here’s the competition part – if you have any photos you could send me of you scoffing your filthiest, guiltiest foodie pleasure?

You see those lovely people at Dorset Cereals have generously donated a prize for my little competition. So the funniest/filthiest entry will win all of the following (and will clearly deserve some honest tasty grub!):

*3 boxes of brand-spanking new chocolate granola *3 boxes of nutterly fantastic chocolate granola and macadamia nuts  *a lovely jute bag and *a spiffing bowl to eat them from!

It’s simple – just send your pic (and let me know if you don’t mind me popping it onto my blog) and contact details to me at stop.hannahtime@gmail.com and I will choose the winner!

Hannah x

p.s. The deadline for this competition is the 28th February.

2 Responses to “Would Like To Win: Dorset Cereal Mega-Prize!”

  1. Haitchjg February 19, 2010 at 7:17 pm #

    donationonss from a manufacturer!! does that mean you areno longer independent?????

    • wouldliketoeat February 20, 2010 at 10:37 am #

      Oh but I am! Dorset Cereals are just proud of their super new granola and offered to provide the prize for my little comp. You should enter… it could make a new addition to your breakfast cereal medley!

Leave a Reply

