You got served: Moomin Bowl

19 Jan

Love love love Moomins

In ‘You Got Served’ I list things that I really really want to buy but also other stuff that I already own and adore. With a recession on, and people mending and making do, it’s quite good to be grateful for what you’ve got sometimes..

and so to my moomin love bowl. I just bought this gorgeous little dish in Helsinki – home of the Moomins! – after staring longingly at it in one of the many moomin shops. It was pretty pricey (you can get it in the UK for twenty of your finest pounds) but now I keep stud earrings in it in my bedroom and I adore it!

Leave a Reply

